When no session is active, use Settings → Delete all local data to remove sessions and projects. Delete the app, rather than offloading it, to remove remaining app storage. Remove exports and device backups separately. Contact support to request deletion of support correspondence. Preferences and Screen Time selections may remain after deleting sessions and projects.
For help with local data or support correspondence, contact us below.
Contact
Gouvea Labs · gouvealabs.com
Email support